Webinar Event: Customer Experience 3.0 

REGISTER HERE

Join us on Thursday, May 12th, 2016 for the free online webinar event!

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Customer Experience Slide

Customer experience management is more than appointing a Chief Customer Officer. To build enduring brand equity, it is essential to integrate the brand and the customer experience.

Attend this free webinar to learn about the evolution of the customer experience and gain insights on what needs to be done in the new world of managing Customer Experience 3.0.

Key Takeaways:

  • A perspective on the evolution of the customer experience
  • Exemplary cases of companies actively reaching the next level
  • Practical applications for how Customer Experience 3.0 is executed and managed

The 60-minute webinar includes several case study examples. Don't miss this opportunity to learn about new directions in the customer experience and the implications for managing the experience.

Click here to register for the Free Webinar Now 

By registering, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.